panacrazy.blogg.se

Dead space 2 limited edition ps3
Dead space 2 limited edition ps3










dead space 2 limited edition ps3

This isn't a game it's a ridiculously long tech demo with a story, like most of today's "video games". After about 6 chapters of walking, shooting and waiting for doors to open, I turned it off from extreme boredom. The Limited Edition includes Dead Space Extraction, as announced during Sonys E3 press. There is no strategy, no depth, and it's just the same thing over and over, and it's not scary in the least. GameStop has listed the Dead Space 2 Limited Edition for PS3 as the only version available for the console. die and restart at checkpoint, and do it again. Most of my deaths were because I didn't know what was coming at me, or from where, and by the time I figured it out it was too late. Yes, you will die a lot, but only because it's so cheap. And despite what you may have heard, this game isn't challenging. You just walk down hallways and shoot things that run at you, and then wait for the door to open for the next area (and there are a ton of slow-opening doors in this game), then repeat. You just walk down hallways and shoot things that run at you, and then wait for Extremely linear, extremely shallow, and extremely repetitive. I don't know Murder but.If i was you I wouldn't be all that excited for my Xbox future.Extremely linear, extremely shallow, and extremely repetitive. They had alot of cute moments with Kinectimals but they didn't show anything new aside Crytek working on their system exclusively. I looked at it objectively and watched their conference and I wasn't blown away.

dead space 2 limited edition ps3

Now that PS3 has gotten the ball rolling, I don't see it stopping anytime soon especially after this years E3.Īfter Microsofts conference how confident do you feel about Xbox going forward? Honestly anwser without any fanboy rage. Sony is the industry leader in terms of innovation in hardware and in creativity in titles. That doesn't change the fact that Sony was eventually going to pull its head out of its ass and get back to reality. I give Microsoft alot of credit for knowing how to take advantage and level a playing field. Xbox got off on the market first and took away the install rate and did a great job at holding the PS3 back. PS3 has become the new choice for Multiplatform games. Ya know I never thought you were that huge of a fangirl but apparently you are.












Dead space 2 limited edition ps3