panacrazy.blogg.se

Anthropologie north brunswick township, nj
Anthropologie north brunswick township, nj









I like this store a lot The overall style is not me but there are definitely some good quality items that I would put into my wardrobe. I've had t-shirts that lost their shape after just a few washings, and skirts and dresses that I got just because I loved the design but. I now only window shop here because nothing fits me. And they if you sign up for the Anthropologie newsletter, you'll be notified of special events and. The ladies who work here are friendly and nice. Sunday 11am-6pm Monday - Saturday 10a-7p Closed on Easter. When I realized it was too large, I ordered another in the correct size and returned the first at a local store. Street Co-op is a food cooperative located in New Brunswick, New Jersey. I wish I could give these crooks zero stars.I ordered a coat online. Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm 12-16 Sorrell Street, George Town (03) 6724 2942. Don't trust this store unless you want to get taken advantage of and then blamed and argued with for it. Zillow has 42 photos of this 700,000 4 beds, 3 baths, 2,314 Square Feet single family home located at 1039 Lovell Pl, North Brunswick, NJ 08902 built in 1969. I feel like the salesman was just trying to unload a poorly selling mattress and he was dishonest about the delivery price. I got an automated email right away confirming my request.

anthropologie north brunswick township, nj

So I went to the website and requested a cancellation myself. I told him to email me the confirmation but got no such email. He even blamed me for choosing the mattress that he recommended! Then he refused to give me any kind of confirmation of the cancellation, told me to “trust him” which I found laughable. The salesman gave me a really hard time about cancelling it and kept trying to argue with me and was very rude. Also the reviews mention a $200 lower base price for the mattress, which I was told I was getting a sale price! I called the next day and tried to cancelled my order. So I got home and looked up the mattress he sold me a nd it has terrible reviews, most are 1 star and say it's the worst bed they've ever slept on.

anthropologie north brunswick township, nj

What he didn't tell me is that delivery is FREE unless you need someone to come in and set it up for you which I didn't need and was never asked if I needed that. He told me that delivery is $119.99 so I said OK. He showed me a few recommendations and I chose one I thought was comfortable. Sales people are so shady! I went in with little to no knowledge of mattresses and foolishly expected the salesman (Mark) to help me pick out a good one.











Anthropologie north brunswick township, nj